The Chris Robinson Brotherhood
CR’s GURUS GALORE premieres TODAY on @sxmjamon! Tune In! This week’s air times are: Monday 4/4 @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT Monday 4/4 @ 11pm ET / 8pm PT Tuesday 4/5 @ Noon ET / 9am PT Wednesday 4/6 @ 8am ET / am PT Thursday 4/7 @ Midnight ET / 9pm PT Thursday 4/7 @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT Friday 4/8 @ 10am ET / 7am PT Saturday 4/9 @ 2pm ET / 11am PT Saturday 4/9 @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT Sunday 4/10 @ 10am ET / 7am PT Sunday 4/10 @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT
by on April 4, 2016 in Instagram

CR’s GURUS GALORE premieres TODAY on @sxmjamon! Tune In! This week’s air times are:

Monday 4/4 @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT
Monday 4/4 @ 11pm ET / 8pm PT
Tuesday 4/5 @ Noon ET / 9am PT
Wednesday 4/6 @ 8am ET / am PT
Thursday 4/7 @ Midnight ET / 9pm PT
Thursday 4/7 @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Friday 4/8 @ 10am ET / 7am PT
Saturday 4/9 @ 2pm ET / 11am PT
Saturday 4/9 @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Sunday 4/10 @ 10am ET / 7am PT
Sunday 4/10 @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT

Instagram filter used: Normal

View in Instagram ⇒



WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien